Call Now! (971) 239-6773

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service

Value for Money

Review Date: 03/01/2015 | Author: David G., Beavercreek, OR

Comments: satisfied with work performed

Review Date: 06/09/2014 | Author: Dorothy S., Newberg, OR

Comments: Very nice people. They were not the least expensive but could come on the day I needed the work done. They did a beautiful job. They cleared out all of the weeds and removed them. The mowed the lawns and trimmed the edges. They worked quickly and thoroughly. I couldn't have asked for better. Please thank them.

Review Date: 05/10/2014 | Author: Linda B., Jefferson, OR

Comments: Eliceo called and set up the meet and great soon after he had my inquiry. He was on time for our meeting and listen to what we would like to have done to the yard. Eliceo asked questions and took an interest in what we wanted done to the yard. He offered suggestions for the maintenance of the yard that we had not thought of. Both my son and I feel his lawn service is the right one for my yard.

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: Kirsten B., Silverton, OR

Comments: Eliceo called within 30 minutes of the inquiry and we made an appointment to do the estimate that evening, after I got home from work. I hired him the next morning when I received the full estimate and he worked the next two days to make my yard look great. Many people have stopped to say how nice it looks.

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: Anita O., Salem, OR

Comments: They did the work very quickly and cleaned up all the plant debris. Eliceo and his family were very friendly yet professional. A great experience.

Review Date: 07/16/2013 | Author: Kevin H., Sherwood, OR

Comments: Eliceo and his daughter spruced up the landscaping of my house, which had been a rental and is going on the market for sale. They showed up on time, and worked non-stop, and were very friendly. My wife, who is very particular, was very happy with the results of their work. I would hire them again and refer them to anyone.

Review Date: 06/30/2013 | Author: Mike R., Dallas, OR

Comments: Very polite and friendly. Knows his business.Hard working. Shows up when he is suppose to. Calls if he is delayed or cannot make the appointment. Nice family business easy to like

Review Date: 05/05/2013 | Author: Teresa S., Corvallis, OR

Comments: We are incredibly pleased with the service Eliceo has provided! He is very thorough and we love how good our yards look when he has finished.

Review Date: 12/06/2012 | Author: Jeana F., Salem, OR

Comments: Very much liked the service provided to me by the Suarez's. I really like that they are a family business, the husband and wife both worked my yard and much improved the look.

Review Date: 07/24/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Scio, OR

Comments: Very friendly and flexible.

Review Date: 07/12/2012 | Author: Maureen K., Albany, OR

Comments: Eliseo was very responsive to my request and did an outstanding job of cleaning up the yard. He even stayed until 7 pm to finish up.

Review Date: 08/25/2011 | Author: Mary W., Salem, OR

Comments: Excellent work and customer service. Price was reasonable

Review Date: 06/14/2011 | Author: Phyllis L., Albany, OR

Comments: They do a great job! My neighbor began using Suarez Maintenance within two weeks after I began, because they were impressed with the way the yard looked.

Review Date: 02/27/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Corvallis, OR

Comments: Fast, reliable and with a reasonable price.

Review Date: 01/28/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Mulino, OR

Comments: Company did great work in timely manner. Would use again.